QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

We currently employ over 300 people worldwide. In this section you can meet some of our team members and see their contact details.
 

Click below to browse Board of Directors, Management and Sales Teams.

Management Team Australia

Niel De Jager

General Manager / Financial Controller

Email: ndejager@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Tel: +61 7 3890 5444

Responsible for accounting and financial operations and maintaining control over financial procedures

Nick Swift

Sales Director for Australia & New Zealand

Email: nswift@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Tel: +61 459 533 530

Responsible for sales

David Friedman

Office Manager

Email: dfriedman@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Tel: +61 7 3890 5444

Responsible for logistics

Deirdre Howard

Marketing Manager

Email: dhoward@ledgrouprobus.com

Tel: +353 1 709 9000

Responsible for the design and implementation of all aspects of marketing activity, communications and spend to drive the group forwards.

LED Group Pat KellyPat Kelly

Research, Development and Innovation Director

Email: pkelly@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for Technology Development, Technology Pathfinding, Engineering of R&D products and delivery of innovative lighting products and systems.

Claire Mahony

New Product Development Manager

Email: cmahony@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for the research and development of new and innovative products.

Mark Walshe

QC Manager and R&D Advisor

Email: mwalshe@ledgrouprobus.com

Tel: +353 1 709 9000

Responsible for quality control procedures and controlled new product development.

Henry Bradley

IT Manager

Email: hbradley@ledgrouprobus.com

Tel: +353 1 709 9000

Responsible for the group's telecommunication & information technology.
Top