QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

We currently employ over 300 people worldwide. In this section you can meet some of our team members and see their contact details.
 

Click below to browse Board of Directors, Management and Sales Teams.

Sales Team Australia

Australia & New Zealand

 

Nick Swift

Sales Director for Australia & New Zealand

Tel: +61 459 533 530

Email: nswift@ledgrouprobus.com.au

 
Queensland

 

Gordon Matthews

Sales Executive

Tel: +61 474 279 128

Email: gmatthews@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Wade Clarke

Sales Executive

Tel: +61 437 911 946

Email: wclarke@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Victoria, & Tasmania

 

Gavin Flannery, LED GroupGavin Flannery

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 438 819 594

Email: gflannery@ledgrouprobus.com.au

 

Sean Slein, LED GroupSean Slein

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 481 114 085

Email: sslein@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Gerry Booysen

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 451 532 298

Email: gbooysen@ledgrouprobus.com.au

South Australia & Northern Territories

 

Craig Filer

State Manager

Tel:  +61 488 002 219

Email: cfiler@ledgrouprobus.com.au

 

Zoe Taylor, LED GroupZoe Taylor

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 427 336 549

Email: ztaylor@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Martin Ailmore

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 417 243 319

Email: mailmore@ledgrouprobus.com.au

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

 

Oliver Slack

State Manager

Tel:  +61 429 422 156

Email: oslack@ledgrouprobus.com.au

 

Jackson Teo

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 438 612 225

Email: jteo@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Matt Vukovich

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 407 849 866

Email: mvukovich@ledgrouprobus.com.au

 

Paolo Rueda, LED GroupPaolo Rueda

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 419 019 233

Email: prueda@ledgrouprobus.com

Western Australia

 

Ryan Muir

State Manager

Tel:  +61 488 466 989

Email: rmuir@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Kyle Van Der Heever

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 437 714 919

Email: kvanderheever@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Top