QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

We currently employ over 300 people worldwide. In this section you can meet some of our team members and see their contact details.
 

Click below to browse Board of Directors, Management and Sales Teams.

Sales Team Australia

Australia & New Zealand

 

Nick Swift

Sales Director for Australia & New Zealand

Tel: +61 459 533 530

Email: nswift@ledgrouprobus.com.au

 
Queensland

 

Neil Jones

State Manager Queensland

Tel: +61 419 430426

Email: njones@ledgrouprobus.com.au

 

Cathy Lockerbie

Sales Executive

Tel: +61 447 383 850

Email: clockerbie@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Gordon Matthews

Sales Executive

Tel: +61 474 279 128

Email: gmatthews@ledgrouprobus.com.au

 

Wade Clarke

Sales Executive

Tel: +61 437 911 946

Email: wclarke@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Victoria, & Tasmania

 

Katy Groves, LED GroupKaty Groves

Area Sales Manager - Victoria

Tel: +61 438 819 594

Email: kgroves@ledgrouprobus.com

.

 

Gerry Booysen

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 451 532 298

Email: gbooysen@ledgrouprobus.com.au

South Australia & Northern Territories

 

Craig Filer

State Manager

Tel: +61 488 002 219

Email: cfiler@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Martin Ailmore

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 417 243 319

Email: mailmore@ledgrouprobus.com.au

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

 

Oliver Slack

State Manager

Tel:  +61 429 422 156

Email: oslack@ledgrouprobus.com.au

 

Jackson Teo

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 438 612 225

Email: jteo@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Matt Vukovich

State Executive

Tel:  +61 407 849 866

Email: mvukovich@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Western Australia

 

Ryan Muir

State Manager

Tel:  +61 488 466 989

Email: rmuir@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Kyle Van Der Heever

State Manager

Tel:  +61 437 714 919

Email: kvanderheever@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Top