QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

We currently employ over 300 people worldwide. In this section you can meet some of our team members and see their contact details.
 

Click below to browse Board of Directors, Management and Sales Teams.

Sales Team Australia

Australia

 

Steve Booth

Commercial Manager

Tel:  +61 448 013 842

Email: sbooth@robusled.com.au

.

 

Victoria, South Australia & Northern Territories

 

Craig Filer

State Manager

Tel:  +61 488 002 219

Email: cfiler@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Katie Slein

Sales Executive

Tel: +61 451 532 298

Email: kslein@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Queensland

 

Neil Jones

State Manager Queensland

Tel: +61 419 430426

Email: njones@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Steve Morrison

Sales Executive

Tel: +61 474 279 128

Email: smorrison@ledgrouprobus.com.au

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

 

Michael G. Slein

State Manager

Tel: +61 407 849 866

Email: mgslein@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Jack Benson

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 419 019 233

Email: jbenson@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Western Australia

 

Nick Swift

State Manager

Tel: +61 459 533 530

Email: nswift@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Aaron Ransfield

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 488 466 989

Email: aransfield@ledgrouprobus.com.au

New Zealand

 

Nick Swift

Robus Sales Manager – New Zealand

Tel: +61 459 533 530

Email: nswift@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.