QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

We currently employ over 300 people worldwide. In this section you can meet some of our team members and see their contact details.
 

Click below to browse Board of Directors, Management and Sales Teams.

Sales Team Australia

Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia & Northern Territories

 

Craig Filer

State Manager

Tel:  +61 488 002 219

Email: cfiler@ledgrouprobus.com.au


 

 

Martin Ailmore

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 417 243 319

Email: mailmore@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Queensland

 

Neil Jones

State Manager Queensland

Tel: +61 419 430426

Email: njones@ledgrouprobus.com.au

 

Cathy Lockerbie

Sales Executive

Tel: +61 447 383 850

Email: clockerbie@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Steve Morrison

Sales Executive

Tel: +61 474 279 128

Email: smorrison@ledgrouprobus.com.au

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

 

Jack Benson

State  Manager

Tel:  +61 419 019 233

Email: jbenson@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Oliver Sack

Sales Executive

Tel:  +61 429 422 156

Email: oslack@ledgrouprobus.com.au

Western Australia

 

Nick Swift

State Manager

Tel: +61 459 533 530

Email: nswift@ledgrouprobus.com.au

.

 

Ryan Muir

State Manager

Tel:  +61 488 466 989

Email: rmuir@ledgrouprobus.com.au

New Zealand

 

Nick Swift

Sales Manager

Tel: +61 459 533 530

Email: nswift@ledgrouprobus.com.au

 
Top