QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

We currently employ over 300 people worldwide. In this section you can meet some of our team members and see their contact details.
 

Click below to browse Board of Directors, Management and Sales Teams.

Sales Team Australia

Australia

 

Steve Booth

Commercial Manager

Tel:  +61 448 013 842

Email: sbooth@robusled.com.au


 

Neil Jones

State Manager Queensland

Tel: +61 419 430426

Email: njones@robusled.com.au

 


Michael G. Slein

State Manager New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

Tel: +61 407 849 866

Email: mgslein@robusled.com.au

.

 

Craig Filer

State Manager Victoria, South Australia & Northern Territories

Tel:  +61 488 002 219

Email: cfiler@robusled.com.au

 

Katie Slein

Graduate Sales Executive Melbourne Metro, Eastern Victoria & Tasmania

Tel: +61 451 532 298

Email: kslein@robusled.com.au

 

Nick Swift

State Manager Western Australia & New Zealand

Tel: +61 459 533 530

Email: nswift@robusled.com.au

 

New Zealand

 

Nick Swift

Robus Sales Manager – New Zealand

Tel: +61 459 533 530

Email: nswift@robusled.com.au

 

.